Our Team

  • Michèle Nadeau

    Michèle Nadeau

    Acting Executive Director


    (506) 855-4349 ext. 104
    mnadeau@ywcamoncton.com 

    ......
  • Alicia Mazerolle

    Alicia Mazerolle

    Director of Employability & Youth Services

    (506) 855-4349 ext. 106
    amazerolle@ywcamoncton.com
    ......
  • Carrie Cormier

    Carrie Cormier

    Director of Finance and Human Resources

    (506) 855-4349 ext. 102
    accouting@ywcanb.com
    ......
  • Cassandra St.Louis

    Cassandra St.Louis

    Director of Parent & Child Education

    (506) 855-4349 ext.203
    cstlouis@ywcanb.com




     ......

  • Karen Geraghty

    Karen Geraghty

    Administrator of Afterschool Programs

    (506) 855-4349 ext.103
    kgeraghty@ywcamoncton.com
    ......
  • Karen Leonard

    Karen Leonard

    Adult Learning Instructor

    (506) 855-4349 ext.301
    kleonard@ywcanb.com
    ......
  • Jenn Fredericks

    Jenn Fredericks

    Community Recovery Counsellor & Housing First Team Lead

    (506) 855-4349 ext.108
    jfredericks@ywcanb.com
    ......
  • Heather Richards

    Heather Richards

    Housing Program Case Manager

    (506) 855-4349 ext.109
    hrichards@ywcamoncton.com
    ......